Welcome: Guangdong Huaxun Industry Co.,Ltd
Language: Chinese ∷  English

Company news

Epoxy resin characteristics and advantages and disadvantages of how to use?

Epoxy resin adhesive (epoxy resin adhesive) generally refers to the epoxy resin as the main body of the adhesive, epoxy resin gel should also include epoxy resin curing agent, otherwise the glue will not cure.

Epoxy resin is based on the epoxy resin on its basis for re-processing or modification, so that the performance parameters meet the specific requirements, usually epoxy resin glue also need to have a curing agent to use, and need to mix evenly After the complete curing, the general epoxy resin called A plastic or the main agent, curing agent called B plastic or curing agent (hardener).

First, epoxy resin is divided into soft and hard plastic

1, epoxy resin: it is a liquid type, two-component, soft from the dry-type soft, colorless, transparent, with flexibility, gently scratch the surface that is self-recovery prototype. Applicable to polyester, paper, plastic and other signs decoration.

2, epoxy resin: it is a liquid type, two-component hard plastic, colorless, transparent, suitable for metal plate can also produce a variety of crystal buttons, crystal bottle cap, crystal wood comb, crystal crafts, etc. High-end decorations.

Second, the characteristics of epoxy resin

1, the basic characteristics: two-component glue, need to AB mixed use, versatility, can fill a larger gap

2. Operating environment: room temperature curing, indoor and outdoor can be hand-plastic can also be used AB glue special equipment (such as AB glue gun

3. Applicable temperature is generally in -50 to +150 degrees

4. Suitable for general environment, waterproof, oil resistant, resistant to strong acid and alkali

5., placed in a cool place to avoid direct sunlight, shelf life of 12 months

Epoxy resin is based on the epoxy resin on its basis for re-processing or modification, so that the performance parameters meet the specific requirements, usually epoxy resin glue also need to have a curing agent to use, and need to mix evenly After the complete curing, the general epoxy resin called A plastic or the main agent, curing agent called B plastic or curing agent (hardener).

The main properties of epoxy resin before curing are: color, viscosity, specific gravity, ratio, gel time, usable time, curing time, thixotropy (stop), hardness, surface tension and so on.

The main characteristics of the properties of epoxy resin after curing are: resistance, withstand voltage, water absorption, compressive strength, tensile strength, shear strength, peel strength, impact strength, heat distortion temperature, glass transition Temperature, internal stress, chemical resistance, elongation, shrinkage coefficient, thermal conductivity, induced rate, weather resistance, aging resistance and so on.

Epoxy glue

Third, the advantages of epoxy resin:

(1) Epoxy resin contains a variety of polar groups and active epoxy groups, and thus with the metal, glass, cement, wood, plastic and other polar materials, especially the high surface activity of the material has a strong Of the adhesive force, while the epoxy curing of the cohesive strength is also great, so its high bonding strength.

(2) epoxy resin curing is basically no low molecular volatiles produced. The volume shrinkage of the adhesive layer is small, about 1% to 2%, which is one of the varieties with the lowest curing shrinkage in the thermosetting resin. After adding the filler can be reduced to 0.2% or less. The coefficient of linear expansion of the epoxy cured product is also small. So the internal stress is small, the impact of small bonding strength. In addition, the creep of the epoxy cured product is small, so the dimensional stability of the adhesive layer is good.

(3) Epoxy resin, curing agent and modifier variety, can be reasonable and clever formula design, so that the adhesive has the required process (such as fast curing, room temperature curing, low temperature curing, water curing, low viscosity , High viscosity, etc.), and has the required performance (such as high temperature, low temperature, high strength, high flexibility, anti-aging, conductive, magnetic, thermal conductivity, etc.).

(4) with a variety of organic (monomer, resin, rubber) and inorganic (such as filler, etc.) has a good compatibility and reactivity, easy copolymerization, crosslinking, blending, filling and other modifications to Improve the performance of the adhesive layer.

(5) good corrosion resistance and dielectric properties. Can acid, alkali, salt, solvents and other media corrosion. Volume resistivity 1013 ~ 1016Ω · cm, dielectric strength 16-35kV / mm.

(6) general-purpose epoxy resin, curing agent and additives of the origin, large output, simple preparation, can be pressed into a large-scale application.

Fourth, the epoxy resin defects:

(1) does not toughening, the curing agent is generally brittle, anti-peeling, anti-cracking, impact resistance is poor.

(2) Adhesive force for materials with low polarity (such as polyethylene, polypropylene, fluorine plastic, etc.) is small. Must be surface activated.

(3) some raw materials such as reactive diluents, curing agents have different degrees of toxicity and irritation. Design formula should be avoided when the selection, construction operations should be strengthened ventilation and protection.

Fifth, the scope of application of epoxy resin

1, epoxy resin clay for hydraulic structures over the surface of the impact of wear, anti-cavitation and anti-freeze-thaw protection, and damage after the repair;

2, for the concrete building defects repair and reinforcement and reinforcement treatment;

3, epoxy resin clay for the building beams, columns, pile cap and other cracks, concrete structures on the surface of the honeycomb, loopholes and dew and other defects;

4, epoxy resin clay for the aircraft runway, roads, bridges, tunnels, workshop mortar floor and other engineering parts of anti-wear and repair;

5, for steel structure and concrete bonding, bonding steel and sticky carbon fiber reinforcement to do the bottom leveling;

6, for chemical, oil, factories, terminals and other concrete or metal components of anti-acid salt corrosion protection and repair, sewage treatment pond, acid and alkali floor, FRP corrosion and other chemical anti-corrosion industry.

7, epoxy resin clay for underground pipes, hydropower stations, dams and other interfaces sealed anti-corrosion and repair reinforcement plugging.

8, granite, marble, acid-resistant tile (board) paving and caulking, sewage tank FRP lining anti-corrosion and so on.

Epoxy glue

Six, epoxy resin glue use

1. Use dry cloth or sandpaper to remove dust, oil, rust and so on, and then wipe with detergent such as acetone or trichlorethylene to clean the surface.

(A: B = 2: 1); in order to ensure the use of the effect, but also pumping a vacuum and then proceed to the same time, use.

3. Note that within the operating time must be exhausted, or will be solidified, resulting in waste of material, 24 hours after the maximum strength can be.

4. After coating at room temperature 2 to 6 hours curing 40 degrees to 50 degrees 1 to 3 hours curing; glue 24 hours after use; ten days after the sticky better. Cold and wet days, need 15 to 25 degrees room temperature bonding as well.

5, Adhesive face. Inverted surface. After the glue must be sticky paper stickers. Or 502 glue positioning. Epoxy Resin Adhesive Epoxy Resin AB is made of epoxy resin based two-component high temperature adhesive, mainly for high temperature metal, ceramic and other adhesive. The use of temperature operating temperature of -50 ~ + 180 ℃, short-term up to +250 ℃.

Epoxy resin is used in the use of more attention, and its use of a wide range, the use of relatively small operation, the operation is good, the effect is more obvious.

CONTACT US

Contact: Miss LIN

Phone: 400-110-3188

Tel: 0750-2638288

Email: upr@hua-xun.com.cn

Add: No.1 Longxing Road,LongKou Town,HeShan,Guangdong 

Scan the qr codeClose
the qr code

欢迎光临~广东华迅实业有限公司
语言选择: 中文版 ∷  英文版

公司新闻

环氧树脂胶的特点及优缺点分析 如何使用?

环氧树脂胶(epoxy resin adhesive)一般是指以环氧树脂为主体所制得的胶粘剂,环氧树脂胶一般还应包括环氧树脂固化剂,否则这个胶就不会固化。

环氧树脂胶是在环氧树脂的基础上对其特性进行再加工或改性,使其性能参数等符合特定的要求,通常环氧树脂胶也需要有固化剂搭配才能使用,并且需要混合均匀后才能完全固化,一般环氧树脂胶称为A胶或主剂,固化剂称为B胶或固化剂(硬化剂)。

一、环氧树脂胶又分为软胶和硬胶

1、环氧树脂软胶:它是一种液型,双组份、软性自干型软胶,无色、透明、具有弹性,轻度划擦表面即自行恢复原形。适用于涤纶、纸张、塑料等标牌装饰。

2、环氧树脂硬胶:它是一种液型,双组份硬性胶,无色、透明,适用于金属标牌同时可制作各种水晶钮扣、水晶瓶盖、水晶木梳、水晶工艺品等高档装饰品。

二、环氧树脂胶特性

1、 基本特性:双组份胶水,需AB混合使用,通用性强,可填充较大的空隙

2.、操作环境:室温固化,室内、室外均可,可手工混胶也可使用AB胶专用设备(如AB胶枪

3.、适用温度一般都在-50至+150度

4.、适用于一般环境,防水、耐油,耐强酸强碱

5.、放置于避免阳光直接照射的阴凉地方,保质期限12个月

环氧树脂胶是在环氧树脂的基础上对其特性进行再加工或改性,使其性能参数等符合特定的要求,通常环氧树脂胶也需要有固化剂搭配才能使用,并且需要混合均匀后才能完全固化,一般环氧树脂胶称为A胶或主剂,固化剂称为B胶或固化剂(硬化剂)。

反映环氧树脂胶固化前的主要特性有:颜色、粘度、比重、配比、凝胶时间、可使用时间、固化时间、触变性(止流性)、硬度、表面张力等。

反映环氧树脂胶固化后特性的主要特性有:电阻、耐电压、吸水率、抗压强度、拉伸(引张)强度、剪切强度、剥离强度、冲击强度、热变形温度、玻璃化转变温度、内应力、耐化学性、伸长率、收缩系数、导热系数、诱电率、耐候性、耐老化性等。

环氧树脂胶

三、环氧树脂胶优点:

(1)环氧树脂含有多种极性基团和活性很大的环氧基,因而与金属、玻璃、水泥、木材、塑料等多种极性材料,尤其是表面活性高的材料具有很强的粘接力,同时环氧固化物的内聚强度也很大,所以其胶接强度很高。

(2)环氧树脂固化时基本上无低分子挥发物产生。胶层的体积收缩率小,约1%一2%,是热固性树脂中固化收缩率最小的品种之一。加入填料后可降到0.2%以下。环氧固化物的线胀系数也很小。因此内应力小,对胶接强度影响小。加之环氧固化物的蠕变小,所以胶层的尺寸稳定性好。

(3)环氧树脂、固化剂及改性剂的品种很多,可通过合理而巧妙的配方设计,使胶粘剂具有所需要的工艺性(如快速固化、室温固化、低温固化、水中固化、低粘度、高粘度等),并具有所要求的使用性能(如耐高温、耐低温、高强度、高柔性、耐老化、导电、导磁、导热等)。

(4)与多种有机物(单体、树脂、橡胶)和无机物(如填料等)具有很好的相容性和反应性,易于进行共聚、交联、共混、填充等改性,以提高胶层的性能。

(5)耐腐蚀性及介电性能好。能耐酸、碱、盐、溶剂等多种介质的腐蚀。体积电阻率1013~1016Ω·cm,介电强度16—35kV/mm。

(6)通用型环氧树脂、固化剂及添加剂的产地多、产量大,配制简易,可接触压成型,能大规模应用。

四、环氧树脂胶缺点:

(1)不增韧时,固化物一般偏脆,抗剥离、抗开裂、抗冲击性能差。

(2)对极性小的材料(如聚乙烯、聚丙烯、氟塑料等)粘接力小。必须先进行表面活化处理。

(3)有些原材料如活性稀释剂、固化剂等有不同程度的毒性和刺激性。设计配方时应尽量避免选用,施工操作时应加强通风和防护。

五、环氧树脂胶适用范围

1、环氧树脂胶泥适用于水工建筑物过流面的抗冲磨损、抗气蚀与抗冻融保护,以及破坏后的修复;

2、用于混凝土建筑物的缺陷修补以及补强与加固处理;

3、环氧树脂胶泥适用于建筑物的梁、柱、桩承台等的裂缝、混凝土构筑物表面的蜂窝、漏洞和露筋等缺陷处理;

4、环氧树脂胶泥适用于飞机跑道,公路、桥梁,隧道、车间砂浆地坪等工程部位抗磨损及修补;

5、适用于钢结构与混凝土的粘结,粘钢加固和粘碳纤维加固时做底层找平;

6、用于化工、石油、工厂、码头等混凝土或金属构件抗酸碱盐腐蚀的防护与修补,污水处理池、耐酸碱地面、FRP防腐等化工防腐蚀行业。

7、环氧树脂胶泥适用于地下管道、水电站、坝基等接口的密封防腐及修补加固堵漏。

8、花岗岩、大理石、耐酸瓷砖(板)的铺贴与嵌缝、污水池FRP内衬防腐等。

环氧树脂胶

六、环氧树脂胶使用方法

1.、使用干绵布或砂纸将接着面的灰尘、油污、铁锈等除去,再以丙酮或三氯乙烯等清洗剂擦拭,以清洁接着表面。

2.、拧开前盖,按以上说明的取重量比例A剂+的B剂充分搅拌均匀即可使用(A:B=2:1);为了保证使用的效果,也可抽了真空再进行使用。

3.、注意在可操作时间内用完内必需用完,否则会凝固,导致浪费材料,24小时后可得到最高强度。

4.、涂胶后.常温下2~6小时固化40度~50度1~3小时固化;涂胶24小时后使用;十天后粘力更佳。阴冷潮湿天,需15~25度室温里粘接为好。

5、粘接直面.倒挂面时.涂胶后必须用不干胶纸帮贴.或用502胶水定位。环氧树脂胶配方环氧树脂AB胶是由环氧树脂为基的双组分耐高温胶粘剂,主要适用于耐高温金属、陶瓷等的胶接。其使用温度工作温度为-50~+180℃,短时可达+250℃。

环氧树脂胶是在使用上是比较需要注意的,它的使用范围广,使用操作比较细,操作好了,效果是比较明显的。

栏目导航

联系我们

联系人:林小姐

手机:400-110-3188

电话:0750-2638288

邮箱:upr@hua-xun.com.cn

地址: 广东省鹤山市龙口镇龙兴路1号(兴龙工业区内)

用手机扫描二维码关闭
二维码